timefalo.blogg.se

Instal the last version for ipod Furious 7
Instal the last version for ipod Furious 7








instal the last version for ipod Furious 7

Right away I knew something was different. I went to the Apple TV+ app in the Samsung TV, went to play the latest Hunger Games and in the info it says 4K HDR. Still couldn't figure out if it was a placebo effect. To my surprise, they were all bright more detailed then when played on the Xbox.

instal the last version for ipod Furious 7

I then went to my YouTube library and clicked through a variety of videos, many saying they featured 4K with HDR. The CGTV played the HDR10+ demo video on YouTube with more clarity and vibrancy than the Xbox.

instal the last version for ipod Furious 7

My Samsung has the update to allow for HDR10+ but does not display that it is in HDR10+, it only shows HDR on the info settings, so the only way I can tell is trying to find a random app that shows HDR10+ (no luck there) or watching the same scene over and over on multiple devices. I used a Youtube HDR10+ video as an example to see if things visually looked different. I was using my Xbox to compare the image quality, as well as the apps built into the TV. I have a Chromecast with Google TV (I know, I know, wrong forum), and was trying to figure out if my Samsung TV from 2017 could do HDR10+. I am almost positive the Apple TV is pulling DV and converting it on the fly to HDR10+. I have never owned an Apple TV before, and mostly use Android products. Kind of surprised there isn't more traction on this.










Instal the last version for ipod Furious 7